أفضل منتج مبيعًا

شخصية. فخم. ترف. موضه

تقديم سحر التخصيص اليدوي

التخصيص اليدوي

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي تصور الحرفي الدقيق للحياة على المشاعر الصادقة للحرفي

غرزة بغرزة ، منحوتة بدقة ، 360 درجة من البداية إلى النهاية لإظهار سحر الصناعة اليدوية. اجعل منتجاتك المخصصة فريدة من نوعها

كل منتج فريد من نوعه

الإصرار على درجة حرارة المصنوعات اليدوية للتعبير عن عناد ومثابرة التخصيص الحرفي لنقل درجة الحرارة ، والتعبير عن المشاعر مع العمل ، والتكريس مدى الحياة لشيء واحد ، وتقوية القلب ، وإيقاظ الروح من الدرجة الأولى
حزام ساعة رائع

حزام جلدي مخصص
الخياطة

المصنوعات الجلدية المصنوعة يدويًا ، والسعي وراء جو طبيعي قوي ، والعودة إلى الأسلوب الأساسي ، كل جلد أصلي نقي له حبيبات طبيعية وعلامات جلدية ولون وخصائص لمعان مختلفة. إنها تحافظ على الطيات والأنسجة الموجودة على الجلد - بسيطة وطبيعية.

هايت الجودة
المواد حزام جلدي مخصص

جلد التمساح يمكن أن يطلق عليه البلاتين في الجلد ويشتهر بفخامة وندرة. هذا ليس فقط بسبب وجود عدد قليل من التماسيح ، ولكن أيضًا لأن التماسيح تنمو ببطء وتكلفة التكاثر عالية جدًا ، كما أن جلد التمساح الفعال يقتصر على الجزء الضيق من بطن التمساح.

صيانة الجلود

اشتروا الكثير من المنتجات الجلدية ، بما في ذلك الحقائب ، لكنها تلبس بمرور الوقت. كيف يمكن الحفاظ عليها؟

مقالات مميزة

تابعنا لمعرفة المزيد عن سحر الجلود الفاخرة

أحزمة جلدية مخصصة لـ Panerai و Rolex و JLC وجميع العلامات التجارية المتميزة. متخصص في إنتاج الأحزمة الجلدية المصنوعة يدويًا ، كل حزام مصنوع يدويًا في الصين بواسطة Customhu's لأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة المهنية. يتم تخصيص كل حزام مصنوع يدويًا وفقًا لاختيارك: الطول ، والعرض ، ونوع المشبك ، ولون الخياطة ، وشكل الثقب ، وما إلى ذلك ، انقر فوق أي حزام أدناه للبدء. أحزمة ساعتي مضمونة لجعل ساعتك تبرز وتفخر!

تتوافق أحزمةنا مع مجموعة واسعة من ماركات الساعات وتوفر توفيرًا كبيرًا في التكلفة مقارنة بالأحزمة البديلة الأصلية الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة. إذا لم تكن علامتك التجارية مدرجة أدناه ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على المساعدة والمشورة.

حزام جلدي مخصصاكتشف أسلوبك

تقدم Customhu مجموعة من الأحزمة الجلدية الثمينة المصنوعة من التمساح أو التماسيح أو السحالي أو النعام - وكلها ترمز إلى الثروة والمكانة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة في عالم الرفاهية. تغطي اتفاقية CITES العديد من هذه المواد ، مما يعني أن الجلود تأتي من حيوانات المزارع التي تربى تحت رقابة دائمة صارمة من قبل السلطات الرسمية وتحمي الأنواع البرية. تتمتع هذه المواد المتميزة بهيكل سطح طبيعي تتجلى فيه الحرفية والتشطيب اللذان توظفهما الشركة المصنعة. نظرًا لأن كل هذه المواد فريدة من نوعها ، فلكل جلد خصائصه الخاصة ، مثل لون معين أو بنية السطح. كل حزام فريد من نوعه. قطعة أصلية مرغوبة ومحل تقدير كبير.

اشترِ أحزمة جلدية مخصصة لساعتك المصممة عبر الإنترنت

Customhu متخصص في الأحزمة الجلدية المصنوعة يدويًا من OEM للرجال والنساء. يمكننا صناعة الأحزمة الجلدية يدويًا لمعظم ماركات الساعات الفاخرة بما في ذلك Patek Philippe و Vacheron Constantin و Jaeger-LeCoultre و Cartier و Omega و Blancpain و Rolex و Breguet و Piaget و Chopard و IWC و Franck Muller و Roger Dubuis و Hublot إلخ. اتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية أو WhatsApp. يمكننا صنع أحزمة لمعظم الموديلات.

الحجم من الحجم الصغير أو الحجم الكبير (S ، M ، L ، XL) ، 6 مم ، 8 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم ، 14 مم ، 15 مم ، 16 مم ، 17 مم ، 18 مم ، 19 مم ، 20 مم ، 21 مم ، 22 مم ، 24 مم ، 26 مم ، 28 مم ...

يمكن اختيار المواد من جلد التمساح الأمريكي ، وجلد السحلية ، وجلد النعام ، وجلد القرش ، وجلد الثعبان ، وجلد السمك اللؤلؤي ، وجلد الراي اللساع ، وجلد العجل التمساح من قطعة واحدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والجلود ، والنسيج ، والمطاط ، والنايلون ، إلخ.

الألوان أسود ، رمادي ، أبيض ، بني غامق ، بني متوسط ​​، بني فاتح ، عاري ، كحلي ، جينز أزرق ، بورجوندي ، أحمر ، وردي ، أخضر ، كاكي ، أصفر ، برتقالي ...

Best Seller Product

Personality. Luxury. fashion

Add to cart

Luxury Crocodile mobile phone case compatible with iPhone 12 Pro / iPhone 12

$158.00
-35%
Add to cart

Luxury crocodile skin watch storage box Brown alligator

$380.00
Add to cart

genuine leather Watch storage bag

$128.00
Hot
Add to cart

genuine leather Watch storage bag

$80.00

Presenting the charm of hand-made customization

Manual customization

The handicraftsman's delicate perception of life, moreover, should contain the sincere feelings of the handicraftsman

Stitch by stitch, meticulously carved, 360 degrees from start to finish to show the charm of handmade. Make your customized products are unique

Each product is unique

Insist on the temperature of handmade to convey the stubbornness and persistence of the craftsman  customization to convey the temperature, to express emotions with the work, a lifetime of dedication to one thing, hardening the heart, awakening the first-class spirit
Exquisite watch strap

Custom leather strap
Tailoring

Handmade leather goods, the pursuit of a strong natural atmosphere, back to basics style, each pure genuine leather have natural grain, leather marks, color and luster different characteristics. It retains the folds and textures on the leather – simple and natural.

 

Hight Quality
Materials Custom leather strap

Crocodile skin can be called platinum in leather and is famous for its luxury and rarity. This is not only because there are few crocodiles, but also because crocodiles grow slowly and the breeding cost is very high, and the effective crocodile skin is limited to the narrow part of the crocodile’s abdomen.

Leather maintenance

bought a lot of leather products, including bags, but they are worn over time. How can maintain them?

Featured Articles

Follow us to learn more about the charm of luxury leather

Custom leather straps for Panerai, Rolex, JLC and all premium brands. Specializing in the production of handmade leather straps, each strap is handcrafted in China by Customhu’s 10+ years of professional experience. Each handmade strap is customized to your choice: length, width, buckle type, stitching color, hole shape, etc. Click on any strap below to get started. My watch straps are guaranteed to make your watch stand out and be proud!

Our straps are compatible with a wide range of watch brands and offer significant cost savings compared to the manufacturer’s original replacement straps. If your brand is not listed below, please contact us for assistance and advice.

Custom leather strapDiscover your style

Customhu offers a range of precious exotic leather straps made of alligators, crocodiles, lizards or ostriches – all of which symbolize wealth and prestige and are very popular in the luxury world. Many of these materials are covered by the CITES Convention, which means that the hides come from farmed animals raised under permanent, strict control by official authorities and protect wild species. These premium materials have a natural surface structure that is further accentuated by the craftsmanship and finishing employed by the manufacturer. Since all these materials are unique, each leather has its own characteristics, such as a specific hue or surface structure. Each strap is unique; a coveted and highly appreciated original piece.

Buy custom leather straps for your designer watch online

Customhu specializes in OEM handcrafted leather straps for men and women. We can handcraft leather straps for most luxury watch brands including Patek Philippe, Vacheron Constantin, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Cartier, Omega, Blancpain, Rolex, Breguet, Piaget, Chopard, IWC, Franck Muller, Roger Dubuis, Hublot etc. Please feel free to contact us via email, live chat or WhatsApp. We can make straps for most models.

Size from small size or large size (S, M, L, XL), 6mm, 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 14mm, 15mm, 16mm, 17mm, 18mm, 19mm, 20mm, 21mm, 22mm, 24mm, 26mm, 28mm…

The material can be selected from American crocodile skin, lizard skin, ostrich skin, shark skin, python skin, pearl fish skin, stingray skin, one-piece crocodile calfskin, etc., leather, fabric, rubber, nylon, etc.

Colors are black, gray, white, dark brown, medium brown, light brown, nude, navy, blue jeans, burgundy, red, pink, green, khaki, yellow, orange…